Angry Birds Seasons : Year of the Dragon Is Now Available For Download On Android And iOS


Angry Birds Season got updated to “The Year Of The Dragon” and now has very vibrant Chinese theme marking the Chinese New Year (23 January) . The Year of the Dragon special edition has 15 new levels. The game has fireworks, lanterns, Chinese knots, and much more for you. The game will be available for iOS , Android and Symbian^3 for free. The update is currently available for iOS , Android and will soon be available for Symban^3 , Mac , and PC.

An animated video about the Game.

Download Links :

For iOS

For Android


Post a Comment